Diversity Council Staff

Click on the picture to read the biography.

Dee Sabol.jpg

Dee Sabol

Executive Director

amanda NC 2018 - 90px.jpg

Amanda Nigon-Crowley

Communications and Development Coordinator


Samantha Poehler

Education and Communication Coordinator


Savita Katarya

Senior Organizational Equity and Engagement Strategist

No Image Dark

Dr. Kathy Harowski

EquityLogic™ Core Facilitator and IDI©Lead

Heidi Wilkins 2017.jpg

Heidi Wilkins

Outreach and K-16 Education

Our Board of Directors

Mia Erickson

Thrivent Financial


Julie Hobbs

Mayo Clinic

Vice President

Erin Blake

Fernbrook Family Center Treasurer

Amrita Prakaashana

Mayo Clinic

Marian Osman

Girl Scouts River Valleys

Priyanka Charan

Student, Community Advocate

Jason Kim

Mayo Clinic

Mikala Hora

Boys & Girls Club Rochester

Al Lun

Middle Way Group Consulting Secretary

Nicole Sandhu

Mayo Clinic

Aaron Grier

Fernbrook Family Center

Andrew Williams

University of MN Rochester

Sumedha Penheiter

Mayo Clinic

Ray Hansen

O'Brien and Wolf

Mechelle Severson

Men's Salon

José Torres Miller

Associated Bank

Contact Information

Diversity Council

1130 1/2 7th Street NW Rochester MN 55901

Email: info@diversitycouncil.org

Phone: 507-282-9951

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 by Diversity Council | Proudly created with Wix.com